Author Topic: is it allowed  (Read 2231 times)

Dungoo1

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Rep: +0/-0
    • View Profile
is it allowed
« on: August 09, 2013, 09:51:43 PM »
Hello,

i have a little Question.. is it allowed to use arcane bore in the end? All people say diffrent things about that :-/ maybe someone knows exactly?


Levint7012

  • The Doctor - Server Co-Owner
  • Forum Owner
  • Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 527
  • Rep: +21/-0
  • Server Owner
    • View Profile
    • Gults Gorge
Re: is it allowed
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2013, 11:17:41 AM »
No plan and simple appreciate the question

Nectura

  • Mistress of All
  • Administrator
  • Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 141
  • Rep: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: is it allowed
« Reply #2 on: August 11, 2013, 12:37:27 PM »
Thank you for the clarification Lev.  I have added it to the rules on the forum.